The Federation of
Merchant Mariners

The President and Council

President Commodore R W Warwick OBE MNM LLD FNI
Vice Presidents: Sir Robert Crawford KB CBE
Mr James Fitzpatrick MP
Mr Tommy Steele OBE
Mr W Bruce Ferguson (National President-Canadian MNA)
Captain E M Scott RD**FNI RNR MNM
Master: Captain P Goodwin FNI
Deputy Masters:

Dr P Marsden FCA
Mrs V Ledgard
Mrs R Fogg
E Sharpston QC

Mr Donald Staddon

Members of the Council:

Vacant - Port of London Merchant Mariners
Mr T Selman Esq. - Radio Officers Association
Captain P Wearing - Marine Officers Society of Thanet (MOST)
Mr P Burman Esq. - Merchant Mariners of Wight
Captain D Wells - Blackpool MNA
Chief Engineer W Gibson - Scottish Merchant Mariners
Mr J Meadowcroft Esq. - GSTS Association
Captain J Stanford Esq - Gravesend & District MNA
Mr T Stokes Esq Cambridgeshire MNA
Captain J Strong Canadian MNA
Mr B Law Esq. - New Zealand/Auckland MNA
Mr H Jupe Esq. - Queen Mary Association
Mr W Taylor MBE Esq. - Vice President Bevan Boys Association
Councillor S Souster - Rye
Ms Eleanor Gawne - National Maritime Museum

National Standard Bearer: Mr L Skeham Esq.
Advisory Members: Captain P F Albury PhD - Technical
Mr D Staddon Esq - Athel Line Apprentices Association (Indp)
Lt Cdr M Hughes - Commanding Officer TS Endeavour NTC
Executive: Mr D H Bristow OBE DL - Chief Executive Officer Cambs MNA
Mr P Burman Esq. - Treasurer Merchant Mariners of Wight
Mrs J Bristow - Veterans Affairs & Membership Officer
Mrs Jane Curr - Welfare Officer